Nervous SS-7 track ep

Nervous SS is one man band from Skopje, North Macedonia formed by the ex drummer of Disease.  This is the first recording and here there was a helping hand in bass from another guy. The ep consists of seven tracks including a Totalitar cover, it lasts sixteen minutes and delivers kängpunk/raw d-beat punk. There is a Swedish flavor here and the usual aggression and furry of genre and the whole thing is above the middle average of one man bands. Hope to hear more from Nervous SS in the future. Available in bandcamp and youtube


No comments: