4 Scums-demo tracks 2007

4 Scums hail from Saint Petersburg, Russia. They formed in 2006 and recorded a six track demo called Authority (Власть). In 2007 they recorded four tracks for an upcoming ep that was supposed to be released in the beginning of 2008.
Власть was a piece of hardcore punk but in their second recording 4 Scums sound different, maybe because of the line up changes and they have transformed into a D-beat monster that slightly reminds of Distress, the sound quality is good and the four tracks last about seven minutes.
Their myspace has not any news about new recording or a release of these four tracks


No comments: